Open
Close

Vandalism Announces North/South American Tour

Item Image

Australian powerhouse duo Vandalism are touring North America in March 2011, and they’ll be tearing up the stage & decks  alongside Tommy Lee, Aero, Joachim Garraud, Tocadisco, Bingo Players, Willie Morales, Thomas Gold, Dim Chris, Static Revenger & Lazy Rich. Tonight at Voyeur San Diego, and this Thursday, they’ll be blowing people away at Ruby Skye in SF.

Static Revenger & Vandalism – Vegas (Vandalism Club Mix)

Loading

Angger Dimas & Vandalism – She Got It (Club Mix)

Loading

Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Vandalism Remix)

Loading

05.03.11 Sat – Voyeur, San Diego, USA

10.03.11 Thu – Ruby Skye, San Fran, USA

11.03.11 Fri – Rain @ The Palms, Vegas, USA

12.03.11 Sat – Vision, Chicago, USA

17.03.11 Thu – Beta, Waterloo, Canada

18.03.11 Fri – Empire Ballroom, Edmonton, Canada

19.03.11 Sat – Club 535, Penticton, Canada

24.03.11 Thu – Juicy Beach Event, @ Nikki Beach, Miami, USA

25.03.11 Fri – Eazy Club, Sao Paulo, Brazil

26.03.11 Sat – Aquaria, Belo Horizonte, Brazil

TOP TRENDING MUSIC

You May Also Like

Comments