Open
Close

Tiesto’s College Invasion tour ends at Home Depot Stadium to LA, 26,000 seats up for grabs

Item Image

Tiesto’s Club Life College Invasion tour is set to touch down in Syracuse on September 18th, but the just-announced closing date is even more notable. On October 8th, the world’s greatest DJ will play a show for 26,000 EDM fanatics at Los Angeles’ Home Depot Stadium (home base of the LA Galaxy). That also happens to make it the largest single-headliner show ever in North America. Don’t forget that the DJ also still has two great contests going on for aspiring producers and crazed fans, so be sure to read the original tour post for more info. This show is sure to be one for the ages, so if you’re in LA — or anywhere Tiesto’s scheduled to be — you might want to grab tickets now. All the dates — and the tour teaser video — are embedded after the break.

Thursday Sep 15 – Madison, WI – Alliant Energy Center Exhibition Hall
Friday Sep 16 – Ypsilanti, MI – EMU Convocation Center
Saturday Sep 17- London, Ontario (Canada) – John Labbatt Center
Sunday Sep 18 – Syracuse, NY – Oncenter
Monday Sep 19 – Amherst, MA – Mullins Center
Tuesday Sep 20 – Kingston, RI – Ryan Center
Wednesday Sep 21 – Norfolk, VA – Scopes Arena
Thursday Sep 22 – Winston-Salem, NC – Joel Coliseum
Friday Sep 23 – Charleston, SC – Patriot’s Point
Saturday Sep 24– Tallahassee, FL – Floyd’s Music Store
Sunday Sep 25 – Athens, GA – Classic Center
Monday Sep 26 – Gainesville, FL – Alachua County Fairgrounds
Wednesday Sep 28 – Baton Rouge, LA – River Center
Thursday Sep 29 – Austin, TX – Cedar Park Center
Sunday Oct 2 – San Diego, CA – San Diego Sports Arena
Monday Oct 3 – Fresno, CA – Selland Arena
Tuesday Oct 4 – Davis, CA – UC Davis Pavilion
Wednesday Oct 5 – Avila Beach, CA – Avila Beach Resort
Saturday Oct 8 – Los Angeles, CA – Home Depot Stadium

TOP TRENDING MUSIC

You May Also Like

Comments