Ultra Music Festival Phase 1 announced, we’re already counting down

Item Image

Just in time for the holidays — and after some recent leaks — Ultra Music Festival has just given us a hugely exciting gift: the long-awaited Phase 1 announcement for the 2012 fest! The acts aren’t entirely unexpected, but we can’t deny that this is going to be one hell of a weekend.

Click past the break for the full artist list.

Ultra Music Festival 2012 Phase 1 Lineup

Friday, March 23
-Carl Cox
-Miike Snow
-Pretty Lights
-New Order
-Groove Armada (DJ set)
-Dirty South
-Loco Dice
-Dada Life
-Porter Robinson
-Neon Indian
-Jack Beats
-Chris Lake
-Michael Woods
-Nicky Romero
-Tommy Trash
-Katy B
-DJ Icey
-The Knocks
-Jon Rundell

Saturday, March 24
-Fatboy Slim
-Duck Sauce
-Sven Vath
-Carl Cox
-Laidback Luke
-Flux Pavillion
-Doctor P
-Little Dragon
-Andy C
-Zeds Dead
-12th Planet
-Skream! + Benga
-Mord Fustang
-Cedric Gervais
-High Contrast
-Mt. Eden
-Camo & Krooked
-Big Chocolate
-Carbon Airways

Sunday, March 25
-David Guetta
-Armin Van Buuren
-Chase and Status
-Bloody Beetroots (DJ set)
-Fedde Le Grand
-Knife Party
-Magnetic Man
-John Digweed
-Steve Aoki
-Ferry Corsten
-Gareth Emery
-Sander Van Doorn
-Flying Lotus
-Adam Beyer
-Steve Lawler
-Joris Voorn
-Jamie Jones
-Seth Troxler
-Damian Lazarus
-Nic Fanciulli
-Layo & Bushwacka!
-Marcus Schossow
-Art Department
-Big Gigantic
-Jochen Miller
-Keys n Krates
-Elio Riso


You May Also Like