Sebastian Ingrosso premieres first episode of Refune Radio, with world premieres in tow

Sebastian Ingrosso came out with his first installment of his brand new podcast series called Refune Radio. In this month’s show, Ingrosso announced the preview of “Eclipse (Why Am I Doing This)” and gave us a listen to Axtone Records’ upcoming release,”In My Mind.” We can expect to hear the tracks that not only each Swede (Axwell, Ingrosso, and Angello) will play, but it will sum up many of the releases on each one of their respective labels. Obviously, the announcement of new tunes that are set to release on Refune Records is the most enticing part of the package. Make sure you subscribe on iTunes so that you can be up to date with SHM music.


1. Swanky Tunes, Matisse & Sadko – The Legend [Refune]
2. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Remix) [Axtone]
3. Alesso – Raise Your Head [Refune]
4. Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party – Antidote (Tommy Trash Remix) [EMI]
5. Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South – Meich [Refune]
6. Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall [Parlophone]
7. Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell’s Recut Club Version) [Axtone] w/ Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Michael Feiner – Together (Acappella) [Axtone]
8. Cazzette – Killmode [White Label] w/ Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (Acappella) [Skint]
9. Otto Knows – Million Voices [Refune]
10. Sebastian Ingrosso, Steve Angello & Alesso – Why Am I Doing This? [White Label]
11. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open [Phazing]
12. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Instrumental Mix) [Refune]


Via: iTunes (Sebastian Ingrosso’s Refune Radio)