Open
Close

Swedish House Mafia takes over BBC Radio 1 tonight, might announce second Miami show

Item Image

Pete Tong’s weekly Essential Selection on BBC Radio 1 features the some of the worlds biggest DJs with the new tracks. When SHM took over last September, they dropped “Antidote,” chose “Walking Alone” as the Essential New Tune, and showed off Axwell’s cut of “Resurrection.” Not only did we get a SHM set but each one of the Swedish DJs had their own mini-mix as well.

There’s no telling what might happen on the show. Will we hear Alesso’s new song and find out what the guys have been working on in the studio? Will we find out what happened behind-the-scenes for Masquerade Motel Miami? Will they announce a second show that they just hinted at on Twitter? The only way to find out is by tuning into BBC Radio 1 tonight at  4PM EST, 1PM PST, or 9PM GMT.

BBC Radio 1 Stream

TOP TRENDING MUSIC

You May Also Like

Comments