‘Eric Prydz Presents Pryda’ three-disc compilation set for May 21st release

Item Image

Eric Prydz’s debut album Eric Prydz Presents Pryda will be released on May 21st as a three disc compilation, complete with lots of new tracks and a few established classics. Disc one is full of completely new releases, though you may have heard some of them in Prydz’s livesets over the past few months. Discs two and three pack the heat with some of Pryda’s older tracks, and includes some new re-edits in addition to our favorites like “Miami to Atlanta,” “Glimma,” and “2night.” You can pre-order the album in the UK for £9.99, but we’re sure it’ll be available on Beatport and / or iTunes as well when it’s released in late May.

Via: Twitter (@ericprydz) 

Disc 1

  1. Shadows
  2. Agag
  3. Beyond 8
  4. Javlar
  5. Sunburst
  6. Hardrock Lausanne
  7. You
  8. SW4
  9. Leja
  10. Mighty Love
  11. Allein
  12. You Interlude
  13. Pjanoo (Eric’s Intro Edit)

Disc 2
Retrospective Mix Part 1

  1. Lesson One
  2. Miami To Atlanta
  3. Genesis
  4. Rakfunk
  5. Europa
  6. Aftermath (Eric’s Edit)
  7. Frankfurt
  8. Armed
  9. Reeperbahn
  10. Muranyi
  11. Paolo Mojo – 1983 (Eric Prydz Remix)
  12. The Gift

Disc 3
Retrospective Mix – Part 2

  1. The End
  2. RYMD
  3. Waves
  4. EMOS
  5. VIRO (Eric’s Intro Edit)
  6. Glimma
  7. Juletider
  8. With Me
  9. 2Night
  10. Melo (Eric’s Special Edit)
  11. M.S.B.O.Y
  12. Mirage

You May Also Like