Tommy Trash outs new April 2012 mixtape with refreshingly unique track selection

After partying harder than most at Ultra, our favorite Aussie is back with the April installment of his monthly mixtape. Tommy Trash delivers an eclectic 14-track mix that spans from electro house to nu-disco and features only one of his own productions. He kicks things off with the electrifying drop in Congorock’s “Monolith” and transitions seamlessly to Sander van Doorn’s synth-laden bigroom track “Chasin.” From there, Tommy hits most of today’s biggest house and electro-house tracks including his remix of “Toulouse” and A-Trak’s version of “The Night Out” – all capped off by Tiga’s funky remix of Azari and III’s “Reckless.” Need some music to pregame to this weekend? Look no further.

Via: Soundcloud (Tommy Trash)


01. Congorock – Monolith (Original Mix)
02. Sander Van Doorn – Chasin (Original Mix)
03. Clockwork – Nox (Original Mix)
04. Fedde Le Grand, Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel – Turn It (Original Mix)
05. Mord Fustang – Windwaker (Original Mix)
06. Otto Knows – Million Voices (Original Mix)
07. Bassjackers & Angger Dimas – RIA (Original Mix)
08. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix)
09. Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit)
10. Martin Solvieg – The Night Out (A Trak Remix)
11. Dyro & Jacob van Hage – EMP (Original Mix)
12. Style Of Eye – Devastate (Original Mix)
13. Miike Snow – Paddling Out (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
14. Azari & III – Reckless (With Your Love) (Tiga Remix)


Tags: ,

Categories: ,