Open
Close

Ultra Music Festival Buenos Aires being live-streamed tonight on UMFTV YouTube

Item Image

Ultra Music Festival Miami may be the one most well-known to us Americans, but that’s just one of the many Ultras going on around the world this year. This weekend Ultra is invading Buenos Aires, Argentina, and just like with Miami, the event is being streamed live on YouTube. Thanks to the time difference, the stream kicks off at 7PM PST / 10PM EST this evening, and goes until 12 Midnight PST / 3AM EST. We’re not sure what artists will be streamed and which ones won’t be, but at the very least it looks like you’ve got a cool live soundtrack to your Saturday night pregame. Thanks UMFTV!

YouTube – UMFTV

TOP TRENDING MUSIC

You May Also Like

Comments