John Dahlback previews brand new tracks for 2012

Item Image

John Dahlback is giving his fans eight more reasons to be excited about 2012. His latest YouTube video reveals eight brand new productions that we can expect to be released this year, giving us the indication that Dahlback will steamroll through the summer and beyond. Jump below the break for the list of future releases and let us know which you are looking forward to the most.

John Dahlback – Embrace Me

John Dahlback – No Doubt

John Dahlback – Comet

John Dahlback – Get Wild

John Dahlback – Let The Music Play

Don’t Weigh Me Down (John Dahlback Mix)

John Dahlback – Panic

John Dahlback – ID


You May Also Like