Open
Close

Thomas Gold is live on Ustream at Noon EST, releases new video in the meantime

Item Image

Thomas Gold livesets are among the best out there, so you can imagine our excitement when we learned that he would be playing a special one on Ustream today. The festivities are set to take place on Beatport’s Ustream channel, at Noon EST, 9AM PST, and 5PM GMT, and after his epic sets at both EDC New York and Las Vegas, we’re excited to get another listen to some of the huge tracks.

The stream comes just a few weeks after the release of his new compilation album, Axtone Presents Thomas Gold, which has been well-received by listeners and DA editors alike. There is a video from the Ministry of Sound launch party below — so feel free to watch it on repeat until the stream goes live in about an hour.

Ustream (Beatport)

Update: We’ve embedded the full video of the session below where the livestream was.

TOP TRENDING MUSIC

You May Also Like

Comments