Open
Close

Tomorrowland live stream kicks off today at 7PM CEST/1PM EST!

Item Image

If you’ve been paying attention to Twitter, you’ll know that many of the world’s top DJs are descending on Belgium for the world-famous Tomorrowland festival. The epic aftermovie from last year has racked up a staggering 44.5 million views, but this year you won’t have to wait until the show ends to see how it’s going down. Tune in to the live YouTube streams from Tomorrowland below, which starts at 7PM CET / 1PM EST / 10AM PST with Alesso. The live coverage will run through 1AM CET / 7PM EST, wrapping up right before it’s time to head out on your Friday night. Yeah, Friday just got way better. (Not to mention the fact that the streams continue throughout the weekend!)

YouTube: Tomorrowland LIVE

The official video stream has interstitials and other commercials, but thankfully there’s a livefeed from the main stage online too.

TOP TRENDING MUSIC

You May Also Like

Comments