Open
Close

Max Cooper announces North American tour

Item Image

Rising UK electronica star Max Cooper has announced his first ever North American tour. With over 50 original productions under his belt and remixes for hotly named acts like Sasha and Agoria, this emerging talent is on the fast track to making quite the name for himself. His live sets swing freely between delicate electronica and abrasive techno glee — catching the attention of John Digweed’s Transitions podcast for a guest mix. Making Resident Advisor’s Top 100 in 2011, Cooper continues his onslaught of hit making with his Conditions One EP set to release October 15. You can find his full tour schedule after the break.

Loading

Tour Dates:

Fri 14 Sept – Calgary: Max Cooper and The Area presented by Potpourri
Sat 15 Sept – Vancouver: Spotted Saturdays Present MAX COOPER, Electric Owl
Thurs 20 Sept – Boston: Make It New, Middlesex Lounge
Fri 21 Sept – Chicago: Migrashun Presents: Max Cooper, Vision (Lair)
Sat 22 Sept – Portland: RA Horizons, Holocene
Fri 28 Sept – Mexico City: Hookah Satelite
Sat 29 Sept – Seattle: Decibel Festival
Thurs 4 Oct – San Francisco: Public Works 2 Year Anniversary with Max Cooper
Fri 5 Oct – Los Angeles: Incognito
Sat 6 Oct – Denver: AA Presents Max Cooper (live), NORAD Dance Club

TOP TRENDING MUSIC

You May Also Like

Comments