Exclusive: South Central drop outrageous Hollywood EP Minimix

Item Image

We’ve been long time fans of Dim Mak’s South Central and we could not be happier to present this exclusive mix to our readers. Subscribers to our Axis radio show will remember how incredible the last minimix we received from South Central was.

In advance of their soon to be released Hollywood EP, South Central have given us the exclusive on another superb thirty minute minimix. Trust us when we say that the amount of energy and intensity crammed into thirty minutes of music is simply breathtaking. South Central’s Hollywood EP will be released via Dim Mak on November 13th. Luckily for you, all four tracks on the EP are featured in the mix below. Click after the break for the full tracklisting.

South Central – Hollywood Mix


Free Download: Facebook (South Central)


  1. South Central – BEATthoven (Orchestral Edit)
  2. Popseka – Karmameter with SHM – Save The World Acapella + Knife Party Remix
  3. Wolfgang Gartner – Nuke
  4. Bingo Players – Rattle
  5. Knife Party & Steve Aoki – Piledriver
  6. Alvaro – Make The Crowd Go
  7. Tom Fall – IROK
  8. South Central – Bass Monster
  9. Zedd – Fall Into The Sky Feat Ellie Goulding
  10. Pink Is Punk & Benny Benassi – Perfect Storm
  11. DJ Fresh – Feeling ( South Central Remix )
  12. South Central – Sex Pistol
  13. Al Bizarre – Ice Jump
  14. South Central – Star Wars ( Intro )
  15. Dillon Francis Bootleg Fireworks ( Burning Up)
  16. Boys Noize – Rocky 2
  17. Digitalism – Zdarlight ( Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix )
  18. Schoolboy – Aftershock
  19. South Central – Jaw Drop
  20. The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up ( Noisia Remix ) with South Central – Armageddon ( Acapella )
  21. Birdy Nam Nam – Goin In ( Skrillex Going Hard Mix )

You May Also Like