Bassnectar announces Spring Tour today; Reddit AMA to follow

Bassheads, rejoice! After a winter haitus Bassnectar is ready to embark on yet another Spring Tour. Though the tour will stop at both Ultra Music Festival and Coachella, the bass musician has hinted that the rest of the tour will be abandoning stadiums for smaller venues. At 3 P.M EST Bassnectar will also be holding an AMA on Reddit.

Stay tuned to this post for a link to the Q&A action. Tour dates after the break.

Sunday, March 17, 2013Miami, FLUltra Music Fest
Saturday, March 30, 2013Canadian Special?????
Friday, April 12, 2013Indio, CACoachella Festival
Friday, April 19, 2013Indio, CACoachella Festival
Wednesday, April 24, 2013Burlington, VTMemorial Auditorium
Thursday, April 25, 2013Boston, MAHouse of Blues
Friday, April 26, 2013Boston, MAHouse of Blues
Saturday, April 27, 2013Rochester, NYMain Street Armory
Sunday, April 28, 2013Providence, RILupo’s Heartbreak Hotel
Wednesday, May 1, 2013Philadelphia, PAElectric Factory
Thursday, May 2, 2013Philadelphia, PAElectric Factory
Friday, May 3, 2013Southern Special?????
Saturday, May 4, 2013Silver Spring, MDThe Fillmore
Sunday, May 5, 2013Silver Spring, MDThe Fillmore
Wednesday, May 8, 2013Columbia, SCTownship Auditorium
Thursday, May 9, 2013Charlotte, NCGrady Cole Center
Friday, May 10, 2013Atlanta, GAThe Tabernacle
Saturday, May 11, 2013Atlanta, GAThe Tabernacle
Sunday, May 12, 2013Chattanooga, TNTrack 29
Friday, May 31, 2013Colorado Special?????
Saturday, June 1, 2013Colorado Special?????

You May Also Like