Open
Close

Bassnectar announces Spring Tour today; Reddit AMA to follow

Bassheads, rejoice! After a winter haitus Bassnectar is ready to embark on yet another Spring Tour. Though the tour will stop at both Ultra Music Festival and Coachella, the bass musician has hinted that the rest of the tour will be abandoning stadiums for smaller venues. At 3 P.M EST Bassnectar will also be holding an AMA on Reddit.

Stay tuned to this post for a link to the Q&A action. Tour dates after the break.

Sunday, March 17, 2013 Miami, FL Ultra Music Fest
     
Saturday, March 30, 2013 Canadian Special ?????
     
Friday, April 12, 2013 Indio, CA Coachella Festival
     
Friday, April 19, 2013 Indio, CA Coachella Festival
     
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 Burlington, VT Memorial Auditorium
     
Thursday, April 25, 2013 Boston, MA House of Blues
     
Friday, April 26, 2013 Boston, MA House of Blues
     
Saturday, April 27, 2013 Rochester, NY Main Street Armory
     
Sunday, April 28, 2013 Providence, RI Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel
     
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
     
Thursday, May 2, 2013 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
     
Friday, May 3, 2013 Southern Special ?????
     
Saturday, May 4, 2013 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore
     
Sunday, May 5, 2013 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore
     
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 Columbia, SC Township Auditorium
     
Thursday, May 9, 2013 Charlotte, NC Grady Cole Center
     
Friday, May 10, 2013 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
     
Saturday, May 11, 2013 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
     
Sunday, May 12, 2013 Chattanooga, TN Track 29
     
Friday, May 31, 2013 Colorado Special ?????
     
Saturday, June 1, 2013 Colorado Special ?????

You May Also Like

Comments